Company Info
Contact Info

Ningbo Peichen Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd.

NO.5910 Zhenpu Road,Xie Pu Industrial Zoon,Zhenhai District,Ningbo,Zhejiang Province ,PRC China
Tel: 86-574-86366678
Fax: 86-574-86366677
Contact: Jim Ying (Sales Manager)
Mobile Phone: 86-135-6607-7821
E-mail:
sales@pcelec.com
You are here: Home » Contact Us
Contact Us
Ningbo Peichen Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd.

Key Contact:



 

Name: Jim 
Sales representative,Marketing Division

QQ: Skype: Call to peichen.d Msn: Chat with peichen.d Email: jim@pcelec.com
Tel: 13566077821 

 

Name: Jennifer
Sales representative,Marketing Division

QQ: 1290445225  Skype: Call to peichen.cEmail: jennifer@pcelec.com
Tel: 15957427931

 

 Name:Jessica
Sales representative,Marketing Division
QQ: 1051834894Email: info@pcelec.com
 Tel: 13958203681

 

Name:Cathy
Sales representative,Marketing Division

QQ: 2114631192 Skype: Call to cathywanginchina Msn: Chat with cathywangpcelec Email: cathy@pcelec.com

Tel: 18356067727

 
Name:Cherry
Sales representative,Marketing Division

QQ: 1771402309 Skype: Call to cherrydenginchina Email: cherry@pcelec.com
Tel: 18667880919
 
 

 




Add: No.5910 Zhenpu Road,Xiepu Industrial Zoon. Zhenhai

District, Ningbo China

Tel:
86-574-86366678

Fax:
86-574-86366677

Mobile Phone:
86-135-6607-7821

E-mail:
sales@pcelec.com

 

Contact Form